A screen lock is the first layer of protection against unwanted access. But there are some instances where you may not want to have a lock screen. For example, if you use the phone only at home, there ...
Seeing the “iPhone Locked to Owner” message means the device is currently protected by Apple’s Activation Lock. This security feature triggers when a device is reset without first signing out of the ...
Activation Lock is one of Apple’s most effective anti-theft features, but it can also become a headache if you’ve forgotten your Apple ID password. Once your iPhone displays the “iPhone Locked to ...
Some results have been hidden because they may be inaccessible to you
Show inaccessible results